The Dragon’s Children is a five-novel series set in the world of Ard An Tir. Each novel is a coming of age story about one of five children. The series is filled with Dragon’s, Demons, Swords of Light and evil sorcerers. Each main character is on a quest to find not only a piece of the Dragon Talisman but to master their deepest fears.

Red Dragon’s Keep
Multiple Award-Winning Book One

Demons want to kill him. Dragons need to save him.

Firstborn son and heir to Red Dragon’s Keep, Thomas Arach must master the magic hidden in his blood, learn to wield his Sword of Light and find the Talisman that will call the Dragons to help in the coming Demon War. Treason and kidnapping change his life forever.

Can Thomas learn the lessons of war, find the Talisman, and prepare his home before the Demons attack?

If you like Harry Potter, you’ll like Red Dragon’s Keep! Available on Amazon – – or Barnes and Noble – – or ask for it wherever books are sold.

Book Two – The Dragon’s Children 

Owen Arach has a problem. He wants to be as courageous and smart as his older brother. He’s afraid that he’ll never measure up. He’s been sent to find a missing shard of the Dragon Talisman and to search for his missing parents. His Sword of Light and a WindRunner’s choosing may hold the key to finding his path. The tolling of the Bell of Prophesy at the elven Citadel foretells the breaking of the Darkened Forest prison. Elves and Fairyflies, Agni and Dragons. Who will triumph?

If you liked Rick Riordan books or the Harry Potter series, you’re going to love WindRunner!

Available on Amazon at and Barnes and Noble B&N//2K56UTo as an ebook and paperback.

Book Three – The Dragon’s Children

Breanna Arach has a unique gift. She can walk through dreams. What she observes always comes true. The shards of the Dragon Talisman occupies more and more of her dreaming. When she walks through the dreams of the Dark Sorcerer, all hell breaks loose.  Can her awakening gift help save her family?

                                                            Coming soon.

Falcon’s Spire 
Book Four – The Dragon’s Children

Cameron Gobhlan has lost his home. He finds himself fighting demons and sorcerers in a place that he never thought he’d see. His Sword of Light takes him on a journey to find himself. His growing mastery of magic leads him on a path he’s not sure he wants to follow. Can he use his magic to take back his home and find the fourth shard of the Dragon Talisman?

                                                   Coming soon.

Book Five – The Dragon’s Children

Evan Gobhlan knows he has a gift. He just doesn’t know what it is. The first time he shapeshifts it scares him silly. His Sword of Light isn’t amused. Together they search for a way to control his power and use it to find the last shard of the Dragon Talisman.  The shards must be reunited to call the dragons. Is the King part of the problem? Can Evan find out in time?

Coming soon.